← Airbotix Family Resources
Airbotix
Greater Sydney Private Primary School Fees and Upfront Enrolment Costs · 94 schools and campuses with published 2026 fees
Greater Sydney94 schoolsPublished fees

Airbotix Family Guides

Greater Sydney Private Primary School Fees and Upfront Enrolment Costs94 schools and campuses with published 2026 fees

This table only lists the 94 school entities/campuses in Greater Sydney whose official website has clearly disclosed the 2026 domestic fees; schools that have not disclosed their prices are not included in this version.

Published-fees edition · July 2026Families budgeting for private school from Kindergarten to Year 6 across Greater Sydney
Family using a computer to check information
View all sections

How to read this guide and what it covers

This table includes a total of 94 school entities/campuses that already have 2026 domestic fees on the school's official website. Fee information was compiled on 15 July 2026 (AEST). This is not a list of all private schools in Greater Sydney; schools that do not have published fees have been removed at the request of the public edition. School fees may be adjusted. Please refer to the latest fee schedule confirmed in writing by the school before making payment.

Amounts are in AUD. Columns K–Y6 only use the 2026 domestic fixed annual total specified on the school’s own webpage or school-hosted documents; indicates the lowest total of known mandatory items. The figure in the table for Sydney Catholic primary schools is usually tuition for the first child plus building levy for the oldest child; fees for school-based materials, activities, camps, musical instruments or sports charged separately by the school are not included in the table if the amount is not disclosed. So the figure of about $4,000 in the table may be correct, but it doesn't necessarily equal a household's final full-year bill.

The table is arranged consecutively by LGA. The first table of each group is for the school, registered year levels and official school source; the second and third tables are for K-Y6 and upfront payments. means that the school's 2026 fee information does not list this item, which does not mean it is free; eligible $0 means that the school is eligible for a limited exemption arrangement. Before registering, signing a contract or making payment, please confirm in writing with the school the family levy, school-based fees, discount eligibility, refund conditions and unlisted items.

Bayside · 1/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Al Zahra College (Arncliffe · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Kingdom Culture Christian School (Arncliffe · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
St Bernard's Catholic Primary School (Botany · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Al Zahra College$4,240$4,240$4,260$4,260
Kingdom Culture Christian School$5,940$5,990$5,990$6,020
St Bernard's Catholic Primary School$3,870$3,870$3,870$4,154
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Al Zahra College$4,260$4,280$4,350$600$500
Kingdom Culture Christian School$6,020$6,450$6,450$50$1,500
St Bernard's Catholic Primary School$4,154$4,624$4,624

Bayside · 2/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Finbar's Catholic Primary School Sans Souci (Sans Souci · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Francis Xavier's Catholic Primary School (Arncliffe · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Gabriel's Catholic Primary School Bexley (Bexley · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Finbar's Catholic Primary School Sans Souci$3,883$3,883$3,883$4,161
St Francis Xavier's Catholic Primary School$3,690$3,690$3,690$3,927
St Gabriel's Catholic Primary School Bexley$3,391$3,391$3,391$3,619
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Finbar's Catholic Primary School Sans Souci$4,161$4,461$4,461
St Francis Xavier's Catholic Primary School$3,927$3,927$4,222
St Gabriel's Catholic Primary School Bexley$3,619$3,649$3,649

Bayside · 3/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St George Christian School Campus (St George Christian School (Infants)) (Sans Souci · Kindergarten to Year 2)Official school source
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (Rockdale · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Michael's Catholic Primary School (Daceyville · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St George Christian School Campus (St George Christian School (Infants))$16,000$16,000$16,000N/A
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School$3,479$3,479$3,479$3,735
St Michael's Catholic Primary School$4,161$4,161$4,161$4,376
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St George Christian School Campus (St George Christian School (Infants))N/AN/AN/A$3,800$1,000
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School$3,735$3,735$3,735
St Michael's Catholic Primary School$4,376$4,436$4,751

Bayside · 4/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Therese Catholic Primary School (Mascot · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Thomas More's Catholic Primary School Brighton Le Sands (Brighton-Le-Sands · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Therese Catholic Primary School$3,821$3,821$3,821$4,036
St Thomas More's Catholic Primary School Brighton Le Sands$3,589$3,589$3,589$3,816
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Therese Catholic Primary School$4,036$4,306$4,371
St Thomas More's Catholic Primary School Brighton Le Sands$3,816$4,041$4,041

Blacktown · 1/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Australian Christian College - Marsden Park (Riverstone · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Australian Islamic College of Sydney (Mount Druitt · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Good Shepherd Primary School (Plumpton · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Australian Christian College - Marsden Park$6,045$6,045$6,045$6,235
Australian Islamic College of Sydney$2,346$2,391$2,391$2,571
Good Shepherd Primary School$2,667$3,096$3,096$3,123
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Australian Christian College - Marsden Park$6,235$6,790$6,790
Australian Islamic College of Sydney$2,571$2,721$2,721
Good Shepherd Primary School$3,099$3,537$3,519

Blacktown · 2/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Holy Cross Primary School (Glenwood · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Holy Family Primary School (Emerton · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Marsden Park Anglican College (Marsden Park · Kindergarten to Year 8)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Holy Cross Primary School$2,838$3,252$3,252$3,252
Holy Family Primary School$2,592$3,006$3,006$3,009
Marsden Park Anglican College$8,560$8,560$8,560$8,560
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Holy Cross Primary School$3,252$3,252$3,582
Holy Family Primary School$3,009$3,297$3,408
Marsden Park Anglican College$8,560$8,760$8,760$550$1,000

Blacktown · 3/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Mary Immaculate Primary School (Quakers Hill · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Mountain View Adventist College (Doonside · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Ngarra Christian College (Riverstone · Kindergarten to Year 7)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Mary Immaculate Primary School$3,000$3,414$3,414$3,414
Mountain View Adventist College$5,466$5,466$5,466$5,466
Ngarra Christian College$10,694$10,694$10,694$11,295
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Mary Immaculate Primary School$3,414$3,705$3,924
Mountain View Adventist College$5,466$5,546$5,546$150$300
Ngarra Christian College$11,295$11,295$11,295$760

Blacktown · 4/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Norwest Christian College (Riverstone · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School (Seven Hills · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Richard Johnson Anglican College (Oakhurst · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Norwest Christian College$10,594$10,594$10,594$11,195
Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School$2,949$3,363$3,363$3,363
Richard Johnson Anglican College$6,900$7,020$7,020$7,120
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Norwest Christian College$11,195$11,195$11,195$760
Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School$3,363$3,813$3,813
Richard Johnson Anglican College$7,120$7,520$7,520$575$250

Blacktown · 5/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Rouse Hill Anglican College (Rouse Hill · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Sacred Heart Primary School (Mt Druitt South · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Aidan's Primary School (Rooty Hill · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Rouse Hill Anglican College$10,740$10,740$10,740$11,280
Sacred Heart Primary School$2,532$2,946$2,946$2,958
St Aidan's Primary School$2,673$3,087$3,087$3,087
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Rouse Hill Anglican College$11,280$11,560$11,560$660$2,440
Sacred Heart Primary School$2,946$3,120$3,135
St Aidan's Primary School$3,087$3,285$3,423

Blacktown · 6/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Andrews Primary School (Marayong · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Bernadette's Primary School (Lalor Park · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College (Mount Druitt · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Andrews Primary School$2,724$3,156$3,159$3,213
St Bernadette's Primary School$2,772$3,195$3,195$3,198
St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College$3,292$3,996$3,996$4,104
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Andrews Primary School$3,207$3,159$3,513
St Bernadette's Primary School$3,300$3,606$3,504
St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College$4,308$4,576$4,576

Blacktown · 7/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College Campus (St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College, St Bishoy Hall) (Mount Druitt · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
St Francis of Assisi Primary School (Glendenning · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St John Vianney's Primary School (Doonside · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College Campus (St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College, St Bishoy Hall)$3,292$3,996$3,996$4,104
St Francis of Assisi Primary School$2,988$3,402$3,402$3,402
St John Vianney's Primary School$2,787$3,201$3,201$3,216
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College Campus (St Bishoy Coptic Orthodox College, St Bishoy Hall)$4,308$4,576$4,576
St Francis of Assisi Primary School$3,402$3,402$3,636
St John Vianney's Primary School$3,216$3,276$3,555

Blacktown · 8/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St John XXIII Catholic College (Primary) (Stanhope Gardens · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St John's Primary School (Riverstone · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Joseph's Primary School (Schofields · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St John XXIII Catholic College (Primary)$2,928$3,342$3,342$3,474
St John's Primary School$3,030$3,444$3,444$3,444
St Joseph's Primary School$2,709$3,123$3,123$3,180
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St John XXIII Catholic College (Primary)$3,522$3,489$3,978
St John's Primary School$3,444$3,687$3,807
St Joseph's Primary School$3,201$3,462$3,768

Blacktown · 9/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Luke's Catholic College (Primary) (Marsden Park · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Michael's Primary School (Blacktown South · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Patrick's Primary School (Blacktown · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Luke's Catholic College (Primary)$3,078$3,492$3,492$3,492
St Michael's Primary School$2,721$3,210$3,210$3,219
St Patrick's Primary School$2,895$3,309$3,309$3,369
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Luke's Catholic College (Primary)$3,492$3,492$3,987
St Michael's Primary School$3,219$3,438$3,597
St Patrick's Primary School$3,369$3,498$3,897

Blacktown · 10/10

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Tyndale Christian School (Blacktown · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Western Grammar School (Plumpton · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Tyndale Christian School$8,540$8,540$8,540$8,640
Western Grammar School$2,900$2,900$2,900$2,900
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Tyndale Christian School$8,640$8,640$8,740$700
Western Grammar School$2,900$2,900$2,900$75

Blue Mountains · 1/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Blue Mountains Grammar School (Wentworth Falls · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Blue Mountains Grammar School Campus (Blue Mountains Grammar Preparatory School campus) (Wentworth Falls · Kindergarten to Year 4)Official school source
Blue Mountains Steiner School (Hazelbrook · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Blue Mountains Grammar School$16,123$16,123$16,123$17,030
Blue Mountains Grammar School Campus (Blue Mountains Grammar Preparatory School campus)$16,123$16,123$16,123$17,030
Blue Mountains Steiner School$6,952$10,492$10,492$10,492
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Blue Mountains Grammar School$17,030$18,407$18,407$1,285
Blue Mountains Grammar School Campus (Blue Mountains Grammar Preparatory School campus)$17,030N/AN/A$1,285
Blue Mountains Steiner School$10,492$10,492$10,492$475

Blue Mountains · 2/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Kindlehill School (Wentworth Falls · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Korowal School (Hazelbrook · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Mountains Christian College (Blackheath · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Kindlehill School$6,272$8,916$8,916$8,916
Korowal School$7,349$8,684$8,684$10,020
Mountains Christian College$3,380$3,380$3,380$5,006
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Kindlehill School$8,916$8,916$8,916$300
Korowal School$10,020$10,020$10,020$400$800
Mountains Christian College$5,006$5,006$5,006$500

Blue Mountains · 3/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School (Lawson · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Canice's Primary School (Katoomba · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Finbar's Primary School (Glenbrook · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School$2,955$3,369$3,369$3,369
St Canice's Primary SchoolEligible $0Eligible $0Eligible $0Eligible $0
St Finbar's Primary School$3,009$3,423$3,423$3,423
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Our Lady of The Nativity Primary School$3,369$3,846$3,846
St Canice's Primary SchoolEligible $0Eligible $0Eligible $0
St Finbar's Primary School$3,423$3,779$3,812

Blue Mountains · 4/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Thomas Aquinas Primary School (Springwood · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Wycliffe Christian School (Warrimoo · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Wycliffe Hope School (Warrimoo · Kindergarten to Year 10)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Thomas Aquinas Primary School$2,877$3,291$3,291$3,291
Wycliffe Christian School$6,463$7,178$7,178$7,733
Wycliffe Hope School$6,463$7,178$7,178$7,733
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Thomas Aquinas Primary School$3,291$3,612$3,819
Wycliffe Christian School$7,733$8,283$8,283$500
Wycliffe Hope School$7,733$8,283$8,283$500

Burwood · 1/2

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Holy Innocents' Catholic Primary School (Croydon · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
MLC School (Burwood · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Presbyterian Ladies' College Sydney (Croydon · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Holy Innocents' Catholic Primary School$3,827$3,827$3,827$4,070
MLC School$25,740$26,312$26,312$30,732
Presbyterian Ladies' College Sydney$28,560$28,560$29,100$36,000
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Holy Innocents' Catholic Primary School$4,070$4,500$4,500
MLC School$33,072$33,872$36,168$3,850
Presbyterian Ladies' College Sydney$36,000$37,620$37,620$3,615

Burwood · 2/2

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (Enfield · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School$3,725$3,725$3,725$3,948
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School$3,948$3,948$4,288

Camden · 1/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Amity College, Prestons Campus (Amity College Leppington Campus) (Leppington · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Leppington Anglican College (Leppington · Kindergarten to Year 9; Year 10)Official school source
Macarthur Anglican School (Cobbitty · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Amity College, Prestons Campus (Amity College Leppington Campus)≥$5,950≥$5,950≥$5,950≥$5,950
Leppington Anglican College$10,080$10,080$10,080$10,260
Macarthur Anglican School$16,350$17,260$17,260$18,180
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Amity College, Prestons Campus (Amity College Leppington Campus)≥$5,950≥$5,950$350$1,000
Leppington Anglican College$10,260$10,260$10,260$600
Macarthur Anglican School$18,180$19,560$19,560$1,300$2,000

Camden · 2/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Mater Dei School (Camden · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Mount Annan Christian College (Mount Annan · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Oran Park Anglican College (Oran Park · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Mater Dei School$4,019$4,019$4,019$4,019
Mount Annan Christian College≥$9,120≥$9,120≥$9,120≥$9,120
Oran Park Anglican College$10,380$10,380$10,380$10,600
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Mater Dei School$4,019$4,019$4,019$350
Mount Annan Christian College≥$9,120≥$9,560≥$9,560$1,075
Oran Park Anglican College$10,600$10,980$10,980$1,000$1,000

Camden · 3/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Gregory's College Campbelltown (Gregory Hills · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Gregory's College Campbelltown$4,700$4,658$4,653$5,189
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Gregory's College Campbelltown$5,456$5,463$5,475$600

Campbelltown · 1/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Al-Faisal College – Campbelltown (Minto · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Broughton Anglican College (Menangle Park · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Macarthur Adventist College (Macquarie Fields · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Al-Faisal College – Campbelltown$3,200$3,200$3,200$3,800
Broughton Anglican College$9,400$9,400$9,400$9,920
Macarthur Adventist College$4,520$4,520$4,520$4,520
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Al-Faisal College – Campbelltown$3,800$3,800$3,800
Broughton Anglican College$9,920$9,920$9,920$990
Macarthur Adventist College$4,520$5,020$5,040$150$300

Campbelltown · 2/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Sherwood Hills Christian School (Bradbury · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
St Christopher's Catholic Primary School (Holsworthy · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Peter's Anglican Grammar (Campbelltown · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Sherwood Hills Christian School$5,620$5,450$5,450$5,450
St Christopher's Catholic Primary School$3,324$3,269$3,269$3,497
St Peter's Anglican Grammar$9,400$9,400$9,400$9,920
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Sherwood Hills Christian School$5,450$5,450$5,450$300$562
St Christopher's Catholic Primary School$3,497$3,497$4,017
St Peter's Anglican Grammar$9,920$9,920$9,920$990

Campbelltown · 3/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Peter's Heart (Campbelltown · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Zahra Grammar School (Minto · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Peter's Heart$10,280$10,280$10,280$10,490
Zahra Grammar School$1,420$1,620$1,620$1,680
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Peter's Heart$10,490$10,490$10,490$990
Zahra Grammar School$1,680$1,800$1,800$100

Canada Bay · 1/2

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
All Hallows Catholic Primary School (Five Dock · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Primary School (North Strathfield · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Ambrose Catholic Primary School (Concord West · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
All Hallows Catholic Primary School$4,145$4,145$4,145$4,504
Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Primary School$3,972$3,972$3,972$4,197
St Ambrose Catholic Primary School$4,246$4,246$4,246$4,493
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
All Hallows Catholic Primary School$4,404$4,804$4,804
Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Primary School$4,197$4,697$4,737
St Ambrose Catholic Primary School$4,493$4,873$4,873

Canada Bay · 2/2

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Mark's Catholic Primary School (Drummoyne · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
The McDonald College (North Strathfield · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Mark's Catholic Primary School$5,210$5,210$5,210$5,347
The McDonald College$25,136$25,136$25,136$28,892
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Mark's Catholic Primary School$5,347$5,347$5,347
The McDonald College$28,892$31,648$31,648$2,620

Canterbury-Bankstown · 1/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
All Saints Grammar Campus (All Saints Grammar Junior School) (Belmore · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Condell Park Christian School Ltd (Condell Park · Kindergarten to Year 10)Official school source
Georges River Grammar (Georges Hall Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
All Saints Grammar Campus (All Saints Grammar Junior School)$10,556$10,996$10,996$11,532
Condell Park Christian School Ltd$5,610$5,610$5,610$5,610
Georges River Grammar$8,470$8,470$8,470$11,010
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
All Saints Grammar Campus (All Saints Grammar Junior School)$12,020$12,992$12,992$600
Condell Park Christian School Ltd$5,610$5,895$5,895
Georges River Grammar$11,010$11,820$11,820$600$500

Canterbury-Bankstown · 2/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School (Earlwood · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Brendan's Catholic Primary School (Bankstown · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Euphemia College (Bankstown · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School$3,645$3,560$3,560$3,788
St Brendan's Catholic Primary School$3,080$3,080$3,080$3,300
St Euphemia College$4,772$6,023$6,123$6,715
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School$3,788$3,818$3,838
St Brendan's Catholic Primary School$3,300$3,300$3,560
St Euphemia College$6,575$7,419$7,219

Canterbury-Bankstown · 3/3

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Felix Catholic Primary School (Bankstown · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (Belmore · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Felix Catholic Primary School$3,149$3,149$3,149$3,369
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School$2,865$2,865$2,865$3,088
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Felix Catholic Primary School$3,369$3,426$3,391
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School$3,088$3,088$3,538

Sydney · 1/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
International Grammar School (Ultimo · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School (Waterloo · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
Redfern Jarjum College (Redfern · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
International Grammar School$26,010$26,435$26,435$26,517
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School$3,272$3,272$3,272$3,495
Redfern Jarjum CollegeEligible $0Eligible $0Eligible $0Eligible $0
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
International Grammar School$27,711$28,541$29,129$2,200$1,200
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School$3,495$3,680$3,680
Redfern Jarjum CollegeEligible $0Eligible $0Eligible $0Eligible $0

Sydney · 2/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
SCEGGS Darlinghurst (Darlinghurst · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
St Andrew's Cathedral School (Sydney · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
St Francis of Assisi Regional Catholic Primary School (Paddington · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
SCEGGS Darlinghurst≥$34,006≥$34,006≥$34,006≥$39,870
St Andrew's Cathedral School$26,699$26,699$26,790$31,923
St Francis of Assisi Regional Catholic Primary School$6,006$6,006$6,006$6,288
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
SCEGGS Darlinghurst≥$39,870≥$39,870≥$39,870$6,550
St Andrew's Cathedral School$31,923$37,553$37,609$4,400
St Francis of Assisi Regional Catholic Primary School$6,288$6,775$6,775

Sydney · 3/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St James Catholic Primary School (Glebe · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School (Rosebery · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
St Mary's Cathedral College (Sydney · Kindergarten to Year 12)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St James Catholic Primary School$4,372$4,372$4,372$4,602
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School$4,718$4,718$4,718$5,018
St Mary's Cathedral College$5,838$5,838$5,838$5,838
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St James Catholic Primary School$4,602$5,208$5,208
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
St Mary's Cathedral College$5,838$6,288$6,468

Sydney · 4/4

School or campus (Suburb · Registered year levels)Official school source
St Mary's Catholic Primary School (Erskineville · Kindergarten to Year 6)Official school source
School/CampusKY1Y2Y3
St Mary's Catholic Primary School$4,919$4,919$4,919$5,179
School/CampusY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
St Mary's Catholic Primary School$5,179$5,379$5,379

More related guides: You can click or print and enter manually.

If you get a paper PDF, keep the full URL below to facilitate manual entry into the browser.

These links are used to continue comparing neighboring cities, age groups, or similar topics; specific dates, fees, eligibility, and application entrances remain with the official sources cited in each guide.

Next Step

What to do next

These figures come from school-published 2026 domestic fee information. Confirm the final amount, available places and applicable terms with the school before applying or paying.