← Airbotix Family Resources
Airbotix
Greater Melbourne Private Primary School Fees and Upfront Enrolment Costs · 33 schools with published 2026 fees
Greater Melbourne33 schoolsPublished fees

Airbotix Family Guides

Greater Melbourne Private Primary School Fees and Upfront Enrolment Costs33 schools with published 2026 fees

This table only lists 33 schools in Greater Melbourne whose 2026 domestic fees have been clearly disclosed on their official website; schools that have not disclosed their prices are not included in this edition.

Published-fees edition · July 2026Families budgeting for private school from Foundation to Year 6 across Greater Melbourne
Family using a computer to check information
View all sections

How to read this guide and what it covers

This table includes a total of 33 schools that already have 2026 domestic fees on their official website. Fee information was compiled on 15 July 2026 (AEST). This is not a list of all private schools in Greater Melbourne; schools without published fees have been removed at the request of the public edition. School fees may be adjusted. Please refer to the latest fee schedule confirmed in writing by the school before making payment.

Amounts are in AUD. The Foundation–Y6 column is based on the annual fixed fee for the first child or a standard family, and consolidates mandatory items such as tuition, consolidated charge, resource levy, and technology levy that are clearly listed by the school and have verifiable amounts. indicates that there are still mandatory items that are clearly mentioned by the school but the amount is not disclosed, so the table only shows the minimum verifiable amount. Optional activities, uniforms, transport, meals, and unpaid camp, device, or school-based fees are not included in the table.

The table is arranged consecutively by LGA. The first table in each group is for the school, suburb, school type and official school source; the second and third tables are for Foundation-Y6 and upfront payments. means that the school's 2026 fee information does not list this item, which does not mean it is free. Before registering, signing a contract or making payment, please confirm in writing with the school the family levy, school-based fees, discount eligibility, refund conditions and unlisted items.

Banyule · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School (Ivanhoe · P–12)Official school source
Ivanhoe Grammar School (Ivanhoe · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School$24,200$25,900$25,900$25,900
Ivanhoe Grammar School$23,680$27,020$27,020$30,680
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School$25,900$28,700$28,700$450$1,500
Ivanhoe Grammar School$31,160$32,460$35,100$1,620$3,500

Boroondara · 1/3

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Camberwell Girls Grammar School (Canterbury · P–12)Official school source
Camberwell Grammar School (Canterbury · P–12)Official school source
Carey Baptist Grammar School (Kew · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Camberwell Girls Grammar School$26,255$26,255$26,255$30,295
Camberwell Grammar School$31,496$31,856$31,856$33,618
Carey Baptist Grammar School$30,154$35,596$35,592$35,980
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Camberwell Girls Grammar School$30,295$33,615$34,190$1,100$1,000
Camberwell Grammar School$33,973$36,267$39,084$1,380$3,750
Carey Baptist Grammar School$40,284$40,556$41,152$2,000$2,000

Boroondara · 2/3

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Methodist Ladies' College (Kew · P–12)Official school source
Ruyton Girls' School (Kew · P–12)Official school source
Scotch College (Hawthorn · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Methodist Ladies' College$27,375$28,320$29,370$33,765
Ruyton Girls' School≥$27,676≥$32,753≥$32,773≥$35,444
Scotch College$36,186$36,186$36,186$38,769
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Methodist Ladies' College$35,055$38,505$39,735$1,350$3,500
Ruyton Girls' School≥$35,434≥$36,601≥$36,571$2,410$2,000
Scotch College$38,769$38,769$38,769$2,250

Boroondara · 3/3

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Trinity Grammar School Kew (Kew · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Trinity Grammar School Kew$30,748$35,088$35,088$35,348
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Trinity Grammar School Kew$40,958$41,691$42,651$2,165$4,000

Darebin · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
East Preston Islamic College (East Preston · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
East Preston Islamic College$2,000$2,000$2,000$2,000
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
East Preston Islamic College$2,000$2,000$2,000$50

Glen Eira · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Caulfield Grammar School (St Kilda East · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Caulfield Grammar School$27,840$33,249$33,249$34,893
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Caulfield Grammar School$34,893$38,931$38,931$1,450$2,000

Greater Dandenong · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Haileybury College (Keysborough · P–12)Official school source
Minaret College (Springvale · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Haileybury College$24,135$29,180$29,180$31,840
Minaret College≥$2,791≥$2,791≥$2,791≥$2,791
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Haileybury College$31,840≥$35,775≥$35,775$2,010$1,000
Minaret College≥$2,791≥$2,791≥$2,791$200

Hume · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Mary Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School (Greenvale · Primary)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Mary Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School$3,430$3,430$3,430$3,430
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Mary Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School$3,430≥$3,430≥$3,430

Melbourne · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Melbourne Girls Grammar (South Yarra · P–12)Official school source
Melbourne Grammar School (Melbourne · P–12)Official school source
Wesley College (Melbourne · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Melbourne Girls Grammar≥$30,956≥$32,736≥$32,736≥$35,380
Melbourne Grammar School$36,754$36,639$36,661$37,265
Wesley College$32,033$32,033$32,033$32,033
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Melbourne Girls Grammar≥$35,380≥$40,324≥$40,324
Melbourne Grammar School$37,194$37,749$39,786
Wesley College$34,894$38,512$41,047$1,400$2,800

Melton · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Al Iman College (Melton South · P–12)Official school source
Melton Christian College (Brookfield · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Al Iman College$2,915$2,915$2,915$2,915
Melton Christian College$4,500$4,500$4,500$4,700
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Al Iman College$2,915$2,915$2,915$100
Melton Christian College$5,000$5,500$5,900$100$500

Merri-bek · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Darul Ulum College of Victoria (Fawkner North · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Darul Ulum College of Victoria$4,000$4,000$4,000$4,000
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Darul Ulum College of Victoria$4,000$4,000$4,000

Monash · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Huntingtower School (Mt Waverley · P–12)Official school source
St Christopher's School (Glen Waverley · Primary)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Huntingtower School$17,360$17,760$17,960$20,560
St Christopher's School$3,880$3,880$3,880$3,880
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Huntingtower School$20,560$24,420$24,420
St Christopher's School$3,880$4,535$4,595

Moonee Valley · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School (Keilor East · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School$21,465$21,465$21,465$22,092
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School$25,215$28,146$29,226

Stonnington · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Korowa Anglican Girls' School (Glen Iris · P–12)Official school source
Lauriston Girls' School (Armadale · P–12)Official school source
St Catherine's School (Toorak · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Korowa Anglican Girls' School$23,610$23,610$23,610$29,330
Lauriston Girls' School≥$31,260≥$31,260≥$31,260≥$37,600
St Catherine's School$32,540$32,760$32,760$39,220
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Korowa Anglican Girls' School$29,900$37,030$38,880$1,650$2,500
Lauriston Girls' School≥$39,400≥$39,400≥$39,400$1,400$2,500
St Catherine's School$39,840$42,420$43,560$1,950$2,500

Whitehorse · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Presbyterian Ladies' College (Burwood · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Presbyterian Ladies' College$27,960$27,960$27,960$30,236
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Presbyterian Ladies' College$33,360$36,084$36,084$1,650

Whittlesea · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Marymede Catholic College (South Morang · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Marymede Catholic College$5,495$5,495$5,495$5,715
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Marymede Catholic College$5,715$5,783$5,783

Wyndham · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Islamic College of Melbourne (Tarneit · P–12)Official school source
Westbourne Grammar School (Truganina · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Islamic College of Melbourne$6,021$6,096$6,101$6,124
Westbourne Grammar School$19,832$19,832$20,604$20,604
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Islamic College of Melbourne$6,056$6,702$6,682$900$500
Westbourne Grammar School$23,060$23,060$23,060$915

Yarra Ranges · 1/1

School (Suburb · Type)Official school source
Belgrave Heights Christian School (Belgrave Heights · P–12)Official school source
Edinburgh College (Lilydale · P–12)Official school source
Mount Evelyn Christian School/Ranges TEC (Mount Evelyn · P–12)Official school source
SchoolFoundationY1Y2Y3
Belgrave Heights Christian School≥$5,970≥$5,970≥$5,970≥$5,970
Edinburgh College≥$6,650≥$8,100≥$8,100≥$8,905
Mount Evelyn Christian School/Ranges TEC$4,707$7,717$7,717$7,717
SchoolY4Y5Y6Non-refundable upfront feesRefundable or tuition-creditable payment
Belgrave Heights Christian School≥$5,970≥$5,970≥$5,970
Edinburgh College≥$8,905≥$10,500≥$10,500
Mount Evelyn Christian School/Ranges TEC$7,717$7,717$7,717

More related guides: click or print and enter manually

If you get a paper PDF, keep the full URL below to facilitate manual entry into the browser.

These links are used to continue comparing neighboring cities, age groups, or similar topics; specific dates, fees, eligibility, and application entrances remain with the official sources cited in each guide.

Next Step

What to do next

These figures come from school-published 2026 domestic fee information. Confirm the final amount, available places and applicable terms with the school before applying or paying.

Official directory

Official school directory

This official directory defines the schools considered for this guide. Each fee source appears in the main guide.

Official school directory QR codeSchool Locations 2025 ↗
Area definition

Official area definition

This official source defines the geographic scope used in this guide.

Official area definition QR codeMetropolitan Melbourne ↗