Read first: This edition does not state that “tuition fees” are less than they actually are.
Fixed fee for the year = public tuition for one child, grade of entry, plus levy/resource/device items listed as mandatory by the school; does not include items explicitly stated by the school as voluntary, optional, or unpriced. First-time non-refundable fees = application, acceptance, confirmation, membership and other items that are clearly non-refundable by the school. Deductible/refundable items are listed as cash and are never disguised as costs.
The scope of inclusion is based on the open school information of Queensland Non-State Schools Directory 2026-07-13: schools offering Prep–Year 6 or P–12 regular courses in the City of Gold Coast are included; not mixed with campuses outside the city limits such as Beenleigh, Yarrabilba, etc., and do not include secondary schools or special-assistance / alternative Year 4+ campuses.
Use these three tips first to avoid wrong comparisons
1. The same brands and different campuses will not be merged. King's Pimpama has different published fees than Reedy Creek; Silkwood's Mt Nathan / Robina two Gold Coast locations use the same fee schedule. 2. “Not listed in the reviewed source” does not mean free. It only means that the school’s current public page/PDF does not have this number that can be verified, and it still needs to be confirmed in writing when registering. 3. The first year is not just about tuition. First use the grade line below and add "non-refundable fee"; if there is a bond/deposit, set aside cash separately and do not count it as a permanent cost.
North District Overview: Ormeau, Pimpama, Coomera
| School (site) | Fixed fees for 2026: earliest primary years | First entry public fees |
|---|---|---|
| Livingstone Christian College (Ormeau) | P–Y6 $5,180 | confirmation $150, which will be credited to tuition after meeting the enrolment requirements |
| Mother Teresa Primary (Ormeau) | Prep–Y3 $3,314 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| Assisi Catholic College (Upper Coomera) | Prep $4,402 | $75 application + $300 confirmation (non-refundable) |
| Coomera Anglican College (Upper Coomera) | Prep–Y3 $10,682 | $99 application + $500 acceptance (non-refundable) |
| King's Pimpama (Pimpama) | P–Y3 $6,892 | $100 application + $400 enrolment (non-refundable) |
| LORDS (Pimpama) | P–Y6 $6,078 | $55 application (non-refundable) + $400 refundable deposit |
| Saint Stephen's College (Coomera) | Prep $11,390 | $100 application + $750 acceptance + $150 membership (non-refundable) |
| St Joseph's College (Coomera) | Prep–Y2 $3,484 | $95 application (non-refundable); $250 confirmation towards first bill |
Central Overview: Arundel, Carrara, Nerang, Mudgeeraba, Southport
| School (site) | Fixed fees for 2026: earliest primary years | First entry public fees |
|---|---|---|
| Australian International Islamic College (Carrara) | Prep $2,577 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| Emmanuel College (Carrara) | Prep–Y3 $12,260 | Domestic entry fee not listed in this source |
| Jubilee Primary (Pacific Pines) | Prep–Y4 $3,284 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| Silkwood School (Mt Nathan / Robina) | Prep–Y1 $8,050 | $1,500 family bond, refundable when leaving school according to conditions |
| St Brigid's (Nerang) | Prep–Y1 $3,060 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| Somerset College (Mudgeeraba) | Prep–Y2 $21,300 | $110 application + $1,875 acceptance (non-refundable) |
| A.B. Paterson College (Arundel) | tuition $14,172 + annual mandatory program $540 = $14,712 | $1,500 entry (non-refundable) |
| Guardian Angels' Catholic Primary (Ashmore) | Prep $4,436 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| Trinity Lutheran College (Ashmore) | Not publicly available 2026 numbers | Official Fees Notice This jump is restricted |
]
| The Southport School (Southport, boys' school) | Unpublished 2026 figures | Official Domestic Fee Schedule This time sign-in is required |
|---|---|---|
| St Francis Xavier (Runaway Bay) | Prep–Y3 $4,286 | $55 application + $175 confirmation |
| St Kevin's (Benowa) | Prep $4,799 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| Marymount Primary (Burleigh Waters) | Prep–Y2 $3,864 | $50 application (non-refundable); $250 deposit credited to the first invoice |
Southern District Overview: Merrimac, Reedy Creek, Tallebudgera, Coolangatta
| School (site) | Fixed fees for 2026: earliest primary years | First entry public fees |
|---|---|---|
| St Augustine's Parish Primary (Currumbin Waters) | Prep–Y6 $3,362 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| The Village School Gold Coast (Coolangatta) | The official website is still the 2025 table | 2026 numbers are not disclosed and will not be included in the comparison |
| All Saints Anglican School (Merrimac) | Prep–Y3 $14,046 | $1,100 confirmation (non-refundable) |
| St Vincent's Primary (Clear Island Waters) | Prep–Y3 $4,212 | Not listed in the reviewed source entry fee |
| Star of the Sea (Merrimac) | Prep–Y4 $3,564 | $50 application (non-refundable); $150 acceptance toward first bill |
| Graceview Adventist College (Reedy Creek) | Prep–Y2 $6,370 | $100 application + $300 enrolment |
| Hillcrest Christian College (Reedy Creek) | Prep–Y3 $9,360 | $100 application + $600 enrolment (non-refundable) |
| King's Reedy Creek (Reedy Creek) | P–Y3 $7,680 | $100 application + $400 enrolment (non-refundable) |
| St Andrews Lutheran College (Tallebudgera) | Prep–Y6 $9,880 | $100 application + $250 alumni (non-refundable); $250 refundable deposit |
Livingstone Christian College · Ormeau
| Grade level | Fixed fee through 2026 |
|---|---|
| Prep–Year 6 | $5,180 |
| Year 7 | $6,320 |
| Year 8–9 | $7,360 |
| Year 10 | $7,670 |
| Year 11–12 | $7,900 |
The fee schedule states that the fixed fee for the year includes compulsory excursions/incursions, Year 4–11 camps and resources.
- Upfront payment: confirmation deposit $150; the school states that the full amount of tuition will be deducted after meeting the enrolment requirements, so it is not counted as a net cost.
- Source: Livingstone 2026 Fee Information.
Mother Teresa Primary School · Ormeau
- Fixed expenses in 2026 (one child): Prep–Y3 $3,209 + IT $105 = $3,314; Y4 $3,209 + IT $270 = $3,479; Y5–6 has another $112.50/term camp charge, totaling $3,929.
- Not included: Voluntary Building Fund $50/term; application / confirmation numbers are not listed on this page.
- Source: Mother Teresa 2026 Fees and Finance.
Assisi Catholic College · Upper Coomera
- Fixed costs in 2026: Prep tuition/levy total $4,312 + ICT $90 = $4,402; Y1–3 $4,312; Y4–6 $4,312, Y4 ICT $250 plus $4,562. Y7–9 $5,524; Y10–12 $6,248.
- First-time non-refundable fee: $75 application + $300 confirmation. Prep has a known net first-year cost of $4,777.
- Source: Assisi application and fees · 2026 schedule PDF.
Coomera Anglican College · Upper Coomera
- Fixed expenses in 2026: Prep–Y3 $10,682; Y4–6 $10,942; Y7–12 $15,012. The school classifies this as all-inclusive, including primary stationery, camps and incursions.
- Non-refundable upfront fees: $99 application + $500 acceptance; Prep–Y3 known net first-year cost of $11,281.
- Source: Coomera Anglican domestic fees.
King's Christian College · Pimpama
- Annual fees in 2026: Prep–Y3 $6,892; Y4 $7,632; Y5–6 $8,100; Y7–10 $9,768; Y11 $11,720; Y12 $8,790 (3 terms).
- First-time non-refundable fee: $100 application/student + $400 enrolment/family; Prep–Y3 known net first-year cost of $7,392. The school says tuition and consumable costs are included; school uniforms and school buses are separately budgeted.
- Source: King's Pimpama 2026 Annual Fees.
Lutheran Ormeau Rivers District School (LORDS) · Pimpama
- Fixed costs in 2026: P–Y6 tuition $5,330 + capital $260 + sport/excursion $388 + FOLS $100 = $6,078.
- Upfront payment payment: $55 application (non-refundable); $400 deposit refundable. Known net first-year cost of $6,133, plus $400 refundable deposit.
- Source: LORDS 2026 School Fees · schedule PDF.
Saint Stephen's College · Coomera
- Fixed expenses in 2026: Prep $11,390; Y1–2 $11,420; Y3 $11,680; Y4–5 $12,550; Y6 $11,950.
- First-time non-refundable fee: $100 application + $750 acceptance + $150 Old Scholars membership = $1,000; Prep known net first-year cost $12,390.
- Source: Saint Stephen's fees · 2026 schedule PDF.
St Joseph's College · Coomera
- Fixed fees through 2026 (oldest child): Prep–Y2 $871/term = $3,484/year; Y3–6 $989/term = $3,956/year.
- Upfront payment: $95 application (non-refundable); $250 confirmation will be credited to the first bill after enrolment. Therefore Prep–Y2 has a known net first-year cost of $3,579, leaving an additional $250 in cash.
- Source: St Joseph's 2026 fees · schedule PDF.
Australian International Islamic College · Carrara
- Fixed expenses in 2026: Prep $2,108 tuition + $269 levies + $200 family building = $2,577; Y1 $2,775; Y2 $2,780; Y3 $3,010; Y4 $3,018; Y5 $3,204; Y6 $3,184.
- Boundary: This time 2026 local-student financial information does not list an verifiable entry fee; it is not assumed to be zero.
- Source: AIIC College Fees · 2026 local-student financial information PDF.
Emmanuel College · Carrara
- Annual fees in 2026: Prep–Y3 $12,260; Y4–6 $12,376; Y7–9 $14,360; Y10–12 $14,780. Year 4 compulsory music $320/year, so Y4 is known to be $12,696.
- The school is listed as including: standard curriculum compulsory fees/charges, curriculum camps/excursions/incursions; Junior stationery and devices. Domestic application/acceptance fees are not disclosed and are not included in the first-year total.
- Source: Emmanuel 2026 fees.
Jubilee Primary School · Pacific Pines
- Fixed expenses in 2026: Tuition $1,672 + capital $660 + P&F $120 + student $832 = $3,284 for one child; Y5–6 camp $500, total $3,784.
- Boundary: Entry fee is not listed in the fee schedule; unspecified items are not filled in with zero.
- Source: Jubilee 2026 school fees PDF.
Silkwood School · Mt Nathan / Robina
- Fixed expenses in 2026: Prep–Y1 $6,850 + $1,200 family capital levy = $8,050; Y2–5 $8,900; Y6 $10,350.
- Upfront payment: $1,500 family enrolment bond; the school states that it will be refunded upon leaving school according to the conditions, so the net cost is not included. This fee schedule is shared between two Gold Coast locations.
- Source: Silkwood fees · 2026 schedule PDF.
St Brigid's Catholic Primary School · Nerang
- Fixed expenses in 2026: Prep–Y1 $3,060; Y2 $3,268; Y3 $3,372; Y4–6 $3,476. The amount includes mandatory items listed in the school table; Y5–6 camp is TBA and is not calculated hard.
- Not included: VCCC voluntary contribution; entry fee is not listed in this schedule.
- Source: St Brigid's enrolment fees · 2026 schedule PDF.
Somerset College · Mudgeeraba
- 2026 inclusive fee: Prep–Y2 $21,300; Y3–6 $21,780; Y7–10 $24,344; Y11–12 $24,528. The services fee includes common subject/sport levies, excursions, supplies and camps for this grade.
- Non-refundable upfront fees: $110 application + $1,875 acceptance; Prep–Y2 known net first-year cost of $23,285. $100 per term Scholarship Fund is voluntary, no membership required.
- Source: Somerset fees · 2026 schedule PDF.
A.B. Paterson College · Arundel
- 2026 one-year tuition fee list (Prep–Y6): tuition $14,172/year; building levy $125/term × 4 = $500/year; FAB levy $10/term × 4 = $40/year; therefore the fixed total for the whole year is $14,712/year.
- Non-refundable upfront fees: $250 application + $1,100 acceptance + $150 Foundation Levy = $1,500; known net first-year cost in primary school is $16,212. Uniforms, specialist tutors, care, etc. are budgeted separately.
- Source: A.B. Paterson 2026 Fee Schedule PDF.
Guardian Angels' Catholic Primary School · Ashmore
- Fixed expenses in 2026: one child tuition $2,108 + family capital $700 + student levy $1,472; Prep device $156, so Prep $4,436. Y1–6 device $260, so Y1–6 $4,540.
- Not counted: The camp contribution listed separately on the page varies by grade; the entry fee is not listed in this source, and it is not treated as zero.
- Source: Guardian Angels 2026 fee structure.
Trinity Lutheran College · Ashmore
- Include it in full, but do not write unverified figures. The school's Fees page clearly states that the Fees Notice will be updated every year; during this verification, the public download portal jumped to the restricted file service and the 2026 amount could not be read.
- How to ask: Request the 2026 Primary Fees Notice and confirm tuition, family levy, resource/device, camp, application/enrolment and refund conditions.
St Hilda's School · Southport (girls' school)
- 2026 domestic tuition list price: Prep $16,645; Y1–3 $19,815; Y4–6 $22,439; Y7–9 $26,349; Y10–12 $27,284.
- First-time non-refundable fee: $250 application + $1,500 confirmation = $1,750; Prep known net first-year cost $18,395. The PDF also lists the payment discounts that meet the conditions; the discounted price is not regarded as a must-have price for all families.
- Source: St Hilda's 2026 Domestic Fees PDF.
The Southport School · Southport (boys school)
- Include it in full, but do not write unverified figures. TSS Fees page provides the Domestic Fee Schedule entrance; this verification jumps to Microsoft sign-in, and the 2026 form that can be publicly verified grade by grade has not been obtained.
- How should you ask: Ask for domestic Primary 2026 fee schedule, and ask separately for application, acceptance, boarding, bus, music, camps and refund terms.
St Francis Xavier School · Runaway Bay
- Fixed expenses in 2026: total tuition/capital/P&F $3,786; resource levy Prep–Y3 $500, so Prep–Y3 $4,286; Y4–6 resource levy $1,380, so Y4–6 $5,166.
- Initial disclosure fee: $55 application + $175 confirmation; Prep–Y3 known net first-year cost $4,516.
- Source: St Francis Xavier school fees.
St Kevin's Catholic School · Benowa
- Fixed costs in 2026: tuition $3,236 + capital $660 + P&F $100 + resources $312 for one child. Prep also has a one-time 1:1 device of $416 and $75 IT, so Prep is $4,799; Y1 $4,383; Y2–3 $4,358; Y4–5 $4,412; Y6 $4,776.
- Not counted: parish donations clearly marked as voluntary by the school; Year 4/Year 6 camp as approximate, with a separate budget instead of pretending to be a fixed price.
- Source: St Kevin's 2026 School Fee and Levy Schedule PDF.
Marymount Primary School · Burleigh Waters
- Fixed costs in 2026: One child tuition $2,036 + student $592 + capital $1,052 + P&F $184 = $3,864 (Prep–Y2); Y3 iPad $208, Y4 $400, Y5 $352, Y6 $376 plus.
- Upfront payment: $50 application (non-refundable); $250 enrolment deposit will be used to offset the bill after enrolment. Therefore, Prep-Y2 has a known net first-year cost of $3,914, leaving an additional $250 in cash.
- Source: Marymount Primary 2026 Fee Schedule PDF.
St Augustine's Parish Primary School · Currumbin Waters
- Fixed costs in 2026: tuition $1,872 + capital $680 + student $710 + P&F $100 = $3,362 for one child.
- Separate budget: Y5–6 summer sport $160, camp about $430 / $765; do not write optional parish donation into the fixed total. There is no entry fee listed in this schedule.
- Source: St Augustine's 2026 fee structure PDF.
The Village School Gold Coast · Coolangatta
- Full inclusion, but no old prices disguised as 2026. School Fee Page The 2025 annual fee is still written as $7,695.75 on the verification date; therefore, it cannot be brought into this 2026 horizontal comparison.
- Visible non-annual items: wait-list $70, enrolment application $125, $1,000 bond (refundable according to conditions). Please request the 2026 schedule directly.
All Saints Anglican School · Merrimac
- Fixed fees through 2026: Tuition $5,448 + resource/levies $1,575 per semester for Prep–Y3, $14,046 for the full year; $5,448 + $1,864 for Y4–6, $14,624 for the full year. Y6 supplementary $220 extra.
- Non-refundable upfront fees: confirmation total $1,100; Prep–Y3 known net first-year cost fee of $15,146.
- Source: All Saints 2026 admissions fees.
St Vincent's Primary School · Clear Island Waters
- Fixed fees in 2026: The total annual fee for one child is $4,012; plus IT Prep–Y3 $200 = $4,212, Y4–5 $400 = $4,412, and Y6 camp $500 = $4,912.
- Boundary: The entry fee is not listed on this public page; no zero value assumption is made.
- Source: St Vincent's school fees.
Star of the Sea School · Merrimac
- Fixed costs through 2026: $3,564 for one child; $650 for Y5–6 camp, total $4,214.
- Upfront payment: $50 application (non-refundable); $150 acceptance deposit to offset the first bill. Prep–Y4 Known net first-year cost of $3,614, leaving $150 in cash.
- Source: Star of the Sea fees · 2026 schedule PDF.
Graceview Adventist College · Reedy Creek
- Fixed fees in 2026: Fee schedule annual total Prep–Y2 $6,170, Y3 $6,310, Y4 $6,550, Y5 $6,670, Y6 $6,570; plus capital levy $200 per household, they are $6,370 / $6,510 / $6,750 / $6,870 / $6,770 respectively.
- Initial disclosure fee: $100 application + $300 enrolment; Prep–Y2 known net first-year cost $6,770.
- Source: Graceview fees · 2026 fees PDF.
Hillcrest Christian College · Reedy Creek
- Fixed expenses in 2026: Prep–Y3 $9,360; Y4 $10,180; Y5–6 $10,060.
- First-time non-refundable fee: $100 application + $600 first-child enrolment; Prep–Y3 known net first-year fee of $10,060.
- Source: Hillcrest 2026 Fee Schedule.
King's Christian College · Reedy Creek
- Annual fees in 2026: Prep–Y3 $7,680; Y4 $8,420; Y5–6 $8,888; Y7–10 $10,720; Y11 $12,812; Y12 $9,609 (3 terms).
- First-time non-refundable fee: $100 application/student + $400 enrolment/family; Prep–Y3 known net first-year fee is $8,180. The page states that tuition and consumable costs are included; school uniforms and school buses are separately budgeted.
- Source: King's Reedy Creek 2026 Annual Fees.
St Andrews Lutheran College · Tallebudgera
- Fixed fee in 2026: Prep–Y6 tuition $7,576 + course $1,904 + capital levy $400 = $9,880. School Description Stationery, curriculum and camps are included in the price.
- Upfront payment: $100 application + $250 alumni levy (non-refundable); $250 enrolment deposit is refundable. Prep–Y6 Known net first-year cost of $10,230, plus $250 refundable deposit.
- Source: St Andrews 2026 fee schedule.
Assisi Catholic College: 2026 Official Fee Details
Here is the full year column for the first child from the school PDF: Prep–Y3 tuition $1,810 + capital $996 + P&F $116 + resource $1,390 = $4,312; Y4–6 also $4,312; Y7–9 $2,392 + $996 + $116 + $2,020 = $5,524; Y10–12 $2,680 + $996 + $116 + $2,456 = $6,248.
| Grade | Plus ICT (each year) | Total first child (including ICT) |
|---|---|---|
| Prep | $90 | $4,402 |
| Y1–3 | — | $4,312 |
| Y4 | $250 | $4,562 |
| Y5–6 | — | $4,312 |
| Y7–9 | Y7 $500 | Y7 $6,024; Y8–9 $5,524 |
| Y10–12 | Y10 $500 | Y10 $6,748; Y11–12 $6,248 |
- Original table for multiple children: The second child’s total amount by grade is $2,560 / $2,560 / $3,568 / $4,124; the third child is $1,836 / $1,836 / $2,598 / $3,056; the fourth child is $1,472 / $1,472 / $2,124 / $2,504; subsequent children only receive resource levy $1,108 / $1,108 / $1,644 / $1,980.
- Included: P–6 stationery, excursions / incursions / camps (excluding extra-curricular trips), textbook hire / eBooks, IT support, etc.; additionally: futsal elective, VET, travel, co-curricular music, etc.
- Original table: Assisi 2026 Fees & Levies PDF.
LORDS: 2026 official fee details
| Grade | Tuition annual fee | Tuition annual discounted price | Fixed levies |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prep–Y6 | $5,330 | $5,063.50 | capital $260 + sport/excursion $388 + FOLS $100 |
| Y7 | $7,785 | $7,395.75 | Same as above |
| Y8–9 | $7,862 | $7,468.90 | Same as above |
| Y10–12 | $8,312 | $7,896.40 | Same as above |
- Admission and family conditions: application $55/family (non-refundable); deposit $400/family (refundable subject to conditions); tuition discount for second, third, fourth and subsequent children is 15% / 25% / 50%. The annual payment is a 5% discount for tuition, but there is no discount for Levy.
- Included: Y4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 11 camps; compulsory excursions/incursions, school sports transport, textbook loans; P–6 classroom iPad/laptop. Also included: Y7–12 BYOD, uniforms, school buses, Y6 Canberra, private music, etc.
- Original schedule: LORDS 2026 Schedule PDF.
Saint Stephen's College: 2026 Official Fee Details
| grade | tuition | capital levy | resource levy | annual total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prep | $9,580 | $1,430 | $380 | $11,390 |
| Y1–2 | $9,580 | $1,430 | $410 | $11,420 |
| Y3 | $9,580 | $1,430 | $670 | $11,680 |
| Y4–5 | $9,850 | $1,430 | $1,270 | $12,550 |
| Y6 | $9,850 | $1,430 | $670 | $11,950 |
| Y7 | $11,560 | $1,430 | $775 | $13,765 |
| Y8 | $12,410 | $1,430 | $815 | $14,655 |
| Y9–10 | $12,410 | $1,430 | $835 | $14,675 |
| Y11–12 | $13,020 | $1,430 | $895 | $15,345 |
- Admission fee: application $100, acceptance $750, Old Scholars life membership $150, all non-refundable. Only 2.5% off tuition on annual payment.
- resource levy includes: APS sport/co-curricular, incursions/excursions, technology/software, P–6 booklist/stationery, Y4–5 notebook trial, Y7–12 textbook hire; year-level camps are additional.
- Original schedule: Saint Stephen's 2026 Fee Schedule PDF.
Jubilee Primary: 2026 Official Fee Details
| Number of children enrolled at the same time | tuition | capital | P&F | student levy | annual total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $1,672 | $660 | $120 | $832 | $3,284 |
| 2 | $2,676 | $660 | $120 | $1,664 | $5,120 |
| 3 | $3,344 | $660 | $120 | $2,496 | $6,620 |
| 4 | $3,680 | $660 | $120 | $3,328 | $7,788 |
| 5 | $3,680 | $660 | $120 | $4,160 | $8,620 |
- Y5–6 each person adds $125/term ($500/year) camp levy; annual payment ends on 2026-02-27, 10% discount on tuition part. student levy includes excursions/incursions (excluding camps), equipment usage, classroom consumables and booklists.
- Original table: Jubilee 2026 School Fees PDF.
Silkwood School: 2026 Official Fee Details
| academic period | annual tuition |
|---|---|
| Junior School Prep–Y1 | $6,850 |
| Primary Y2–5 | $7,700 |
| Middle/Senior Y6–12 | $9,150 |
- In addition: capital levy $1,200/family/year; bond $1,500/family at the time of acceptance, which will be refunded after completing the obligation and leaving school. Annual discount is $350/student; each younger sibling is $550/year discount.
- tuition includes: learning resources, specialist music, Real-World Learning Adventures (camps), incursions, excursions. Excluded: uniform, bus, tuckshop, after-school activities, Y5+ BYOD, instrument hire, OSHC and personalised learning external costs.
- Original schedule: Silkwood 2026 Fee Schedule PDF.
St Brigid's: 2026 Official Fee Details
| Number of children enrolled at the same time | tuition | capital | student | FACE | fixed annual total | VCCC (voluntary) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $1,408 | $680 | $852 | $120 | $3,060 | $48 |
| 2 | $2,252 | $680 | $1,704 | $120 | $4,756 | $48 |
| 3 | $2,816 | $680 | $2,556 | $120 | $6,172 | $48 |
| 4+ | $3,096 | $680 | $3,408 | $120 | $7,304 | $48 |
- Year-level projects: Y2 IT $208; Y3 IT $312; Y4–6 1:1 device hire $416/year. The 2026 numbers for Y5 / Y6 camp are to be announced by the school (the original table only provides the 2025 guide $448 / $592).
- Original table: St Brigid's 2026 Fee Schedule PDF.
Somerset College: 2026 official fee details
| Stage of study | tuition | services | inclusive annual total | 4% annual payment after discount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pre-Prep | $13,747 | $445 | $14,192 | $13,624 |
| Prep–Y2 | $20,140 | $1,160 | $21,300 | $20,448 |
| Y3–6 | $20,140 | $1,640 | $21,780 | $20,909 |
| Y7–10 | $22,260 | $2,084 | $24,344 | $23,370 |
| Y11–12 | $22,260 | $2,268 | $24,528 | $23,547 |
- Services include common subject/sport levies, excursions, social events, supplies, and camps for this grade; individual music/dance/tennis are optional. Application $110, acceptance $1,875 ($1,600 induction + $275 alumni), both non-refundable; Scholarship Fund $100/term is voluntary.
- Original schedule: Somerset 2026 Schedule PDF.
A.B. Paterson College: 2026 Official Fee Breakdown
| School period | Tuition annual total | Tuition after annual discount | building + FAB (each year) | Full-year fixed total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prep–Y6 | $14,172 | $13,818 | $500 + $40 | $14,712 |
| Y7–12 | $17,400 | $16,965 | $500 + $40 | $17,940 |
- Fixed costs: building levy $125/student/term ($500/year); FAB $10/family/term ($40/year). One-time non-refundable fee: application $250, acceptance $1,100, Foundation $150/student.
- Compulsory excursions and camps (including Canberra and Winton) are included; optional instrumental, speech/drama, dance/martial arts, OSHC/vacation care are available separately.
- Original schedule: A.B. Paterson 2026 Fee Schedule PDF.
St Hilda's School: 2026 official fee details
| Items | list annual | 5% discount when due date is met |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-Prep daily fee | $130/day | — |
| Prep | $16,645 | $15,813 |
| Y1–3 | $19,815 | $18,824 |
| Y4–6 | $22,439 | $21,317 |
| Y7–9 | $26,349 | $25,031 |
| Y10–12 | $27,284 | $25,919 |
| Boarding Y5–10 | $28,024 | $26,623 |
| Boarding Y11–12 | $28,912 | $27,466 |
- Other public programs: OSHC before school $22.50/session; after school $35 permanent term booking or $40 casual; Vacation Care $88/day, incursion/excursion is extra. Application $250 + confirmation $1,500, both non-refundable.
- Tuition includes majority academic/co-curricular, Outdoor Education, excursions, QGSSSA / Andrews Cup fixtures, performances and transport; texts, uniform, private music, rowing camps, invitational programs are not included.
- Original table: St Hilda's 2026 Domestic Fee PDF.
St Kevin's: 2026 Official Fee Details
| Projects | Yearly |
|---|---|
| Tuition: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 children | $3,236 / $5,176 / $6,472 / $7,120 |
| capital levy (family) | $660 |
| P&F levy (family) | $100 |
| resource levy (per life) | $312 |
| Prep 1:1 device (one time) | $416 |
| Prep / Y1 IT | $75 |
| Y2–3 IT | $50 |
| Y4–5 IT | $104 |
| Y6 IT | $468 |
| Y4 camp / Y6 camp | $190 approx. / $700 approx. |
- Parish donation $60/year is voluntary; remaining levies are compulsory. The original table clearly requires the addition of tuition, family levy, per-child levy and corresponding grade items based on the number of children.
- Original table: St Kevin's 2026 Fee and Levy Schedule PDF.
Marymount Primary: 2026 official fee details
| Projects | Yearly |
|---|---|
| Tuition: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 children | $2,036 / $3,256 / $4,072 / $4,480 |
| student levy Prep–Y6 (per student) | $592 |
| capital levy (family) | $1,052 |
| P&F levy (family) | $184 |
| iPad: Y3 / Y4 / Y5 / Y6 | $208 / $400 / $352 / $376 |
| camp estimate: Y4 / Y5 / Y6 | $88 / $424 / $400 |
- Enrolment: application $50 (non-refundable); acceptance deposit $250, which will be credited to the account after enrolment and will not be refunded until enrolment. Annual tuition payments in Term 1 can be reduced by $50; combined Marymount Primary/College families’ capital and P&F are each reduced by 50%.
- Original schedule: Marymount Primary 2026 Schedule PDF.
St Augustine's Parish Primary: 2026 Official Fee Details
| Number of children enrolled at the same time | tuition | capital | resource | STACC (P&F) | annual total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $1,872 | $680 | $710 | $100 | $3,362 |
| 2 | $2,996 | $680 | $1,420 | $100 | $5,196 |
| 3 | $3,744 | $680 | $2,130 | $100 | $6,654 |
| 4 | $4,120 | $680 | $2,840 | $100 | $7,740 |
- Year-level projects: Y5 summer sport $160 + camp estimate $430; Y6 summer sport $160 + camp estimate $765. Chess (Y2 $300/year; Y3–6 $400/year) with parish contribution $100/year is optional. Tuition/resource includes excursions, winter sport transport, swimming, insurance, art/craft, texts/consumables.
- Original table: St Augustine's 2026 Fee Structure PDF.
Star of the Sea: 2026 Official Fee Details
| Number of children enrolled at the same time | tuition | resources & IT | capital | FACE | annual total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $1,576 | $1,228 | $660 | $100 | $3,564 |
| 2 | $1,184 | $1,228 | — | — | $5,976 |
| 3 | $788 | $1,228 | — | — | $7,992 |
| 4 | $396 | $1,228 | — | — | $9,616 |
| 5 | — | $1,228 | — | — | $10,844 |
- Note: The second to fifth totals are the amount for the whole family studying at the same time, not the amount for a single child. Y5 / Y6 camp is $650 each, charged with Term 1; the full amount is paid before 2026-02-27, and there is a 5% discount for the tuition part.
- Original table: Star of the Sea 2026 Fee Schedule PDF.
Graceview Adventist College: 2026 Official Fee Details
| grade | source annual total | family capital | fixed fee during the year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prep–Y2 | $6,170 | $200 | $6,370 |
| Y3 | $6,310 | $200 | $6,510 |
| Y4 | $6,550 | $200 | $6,750 |
| Y5 | $6,670 | $200 | $6,870 |
| Y6 | $6,570 | $200 | $6,770 |
- application $100 + enrolment $300/family; the school-hosted PDF is a scanned version, and the appendix retains all visible primary school grade values. Please re-confirm the middle school row and specific optional items with the original form and never use OCR to guess.
- Original table: Graceview 2026 Fees PDF.
Turn this list into your family’s shortlist: 7 written questions
Don’t just ask “Are there any other fees?” Please write your child's grade, specific items and refund conditions into the email one by one to get a comparable response.
Version, Scope and Disclaimer
This edition reviews each of the 31 schools' own web pages or PDFs. 28 All 2026 numbers that can be read; the official 2026 entrances of Trinity Lutheran College and The Southport School cannot be read publicly this time. The official website of The Village School Gold Coast is still a 2025 table, so all three schools are listed but do not fill in the 2026 numbers. Fees, grade structure, payment discounts, levy, project coverage, school buses, uniforms, application windows and vacancies may all change; please reopen the official school link corresponding to the text before applying, paying or forwarding the old version.
This table is not a school ranking, price recommendation, educational evaluation, financial advice, admissions recommendation, or commitment of places/scholarships/admissions outcomes. For schools or projects that do not have public figures, they would rather write "undisclosed" and not use third-party comparison sites, old prices or estimates to complete the figures.
Kunzhou Yewa Learning Information Station
Want to communicate with local parents about their children’s schooling, walking, interest exploration and learning resources? Scan the QR code on the WeChat group card at the end of the book to add Rain and note "Kunzhou Information Station". Rain will invite you to the Kunzhou Yewa Learning Information Station.
This is Airbotix’s local parent communication portal; please confirm school tuition, admissions and quotas directly with the target school.
About Airbotix Family Guides
Airbotix Family Guides starts from the real choices Australian families are making, and organizes cities, ages and information that needs to be verified into a ready-to-use list. For the purposes of this guide, the most important thing is to look at the disclosure costs first, and then factor commuting, children’s interests, and day-to-day execution into the same decision.
For more Urban Edition parent materials and age-appropriate programs, visit airbotix.ai/resources. The gallery photos in this material are only illustrative of home learning scenarios, and the people in the pictures are not Airbotix students, parents, or teachers.
More related guides: You can click or print and enter manually.
If you get a paper PDF, keep the full URL below to facilitate manual entry into the browser.
- Gold Coast secondary private school tuition fees and first-year enrolment costs: https://airbotix.ai/resources/gold-coast-secondary-private-school-fees-2026-en/
- Brisbane primary private school tuition fees and first-year enrolment costs: https://airbotix.ai/resources/brisbane-private-school-fees-2026-en/
- Brisbane secondary private school tuition fees and first-year enrolment costs: https://airbotix.ai/resources/brisbane-secondary-private-school-fees-2026-en/
- Greater Sydney primary private school tuition fees and first-year enrolment costs: https://airbotix.ai/resources/sydney-private-school-fees-2026-en/
- Greater Melbourne private school tuition fees and first-year enrolment costs: https://airbotix.ai/resources/melbourne-private-school-fees-2026-en/
- Greater Adelaide primary private school tuition fees and first-year enrolment costs: https://airbotix.ai/resources/adelaide-private-school-fees-2026-en/
- Airbotix Family Resources All information page: https://airbotix.ai/zh/resources/
These links are used to continue comparing neighboring cities, age groups, or similar topics; specific dates, fees, eligibility, and application entrances remain with the official sources cited in each guide.
What to do next
These figures come from school-published 2026 domestic fee information. Confirm the final amount, available places and applicable terms with the school before applying or paying.
Airbotix Family Guides
Read the online guide, download the latest PDF and browse other Australian family guides.
Ask Rain about school-fee questions
Scan to add Rain on WeChat. Confirm fees, admissions and available places directly with each school.
Rain · School fee questions ↗Official school directory
This official directory defines the schools considered for this guide. Each fee source appears in the main guide.
